Image

http://www.create-with-joy.com/2013/01/friendship-friday-blogging-goals.html

Welcome to Friendship Friday – a week-long event where you can:

  • Share what’s unique about you and your blog!
  • Foster friendships with other bloggers!
  • Expand your social media networks!

This is hosted by Create with Joy and thought it may be fun to join in. I have posted the link above so you can check it out as well. 

This week’s question is what are your blogging goals?

My goal for this blog is to help myself and others to become more positive thinking by a variety of ways. I am hoping to turn over a new leaf by doing this. My wish/goal is to become more creative with my writing as I go along. 

What are your goals? Please share them as well as your blog with me. 

2 thoughts on “

  1. My goal for my blog (Reduce Footprints at http://reducefootprints.blogspot.com) is to increase my efforts to encourage folks to live green. Until now, the blog has focused on all the easy ways to walk gently on the earth but so many people are ready for the next stage. So, I’m balancing posts between the easy and the not-so-easy so that everyone, no matter where they are at on their green journey, will find useful information. Love your goals … we all need to be reminded to nurture positive thinking in our lives. Thank you for sharing your thoughts with us! 🙂

Leave a Reply

