Follow Friday – Four Fill In

Image

This is a fun meme and it’s hosted by Hilary at Feeling Beachie. Check out her lovely blog –

This week’s statements:
1. I don’t like to fly.
2. I love to read in the morning
3. If I could change one thing in my life it would be not wearing glasses.
4. If I was better at writing, I would be an author.

I would love to see what your answers would be.

To join in just add your name to the list.

Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

6 thoughts on “Follow Friday – Four Fill In

  1. I don’t like to GO TO THE GYM.
    I love to CHECK MY EMAIL AND GO ON MY FAVORITE SITES in the morning.
    .If I could change one thing in my life it would be BEING TALLER.
    If I was better at HOLDING A NOTE , I would SING IN PUBLIC.

Leave a Reply

