Following Friday – May 3rd

Image

This is a meme that I am enjoying being a part of. This weekly meme is Feeling Beachie. Here is the link to Feeling Beachie, Enjoy and let me know your answers. Please drop by and join up.

This week’s statements:

1. Sometimes I wonder how I have not tired of reading yet.
2. I try not to but I get road rage very fast
3. Today I promise that I will not buy another book until I see the next one I can’t live without
4. In my dreams I travel and sometimes I obsess over wanting to travel to Europe

What would your answers be to these questions? This week’s seemed a little harder to me to answer. Have fun.

3 thoughts on “Following Friday – May 3rd

  1. Yep – I’d have to agree with #4. Lately a lot of my dreams, daydreaming, etc. has been about traveling. It’s a great big world out there and I’ve barely seen any of it!

    • It does seem to me that I do that almost everyday. I will go someday and I hope you get to too. Thank you for stopping by

Leave a Reply

