Follow Friday Four Fill In – May 17th

Image

 

This is a meme that I am enjoying being a part of. This weekly meme is Feeling Beachie. Here is the link to Feeling Beachie, Enjoy and let me know your answers. Please drop by and join up.

This week’s statements:
1. I can really use a migraine pill right now.
2. I like to visit with my nieces and nephews
3. The color of the sky right now is light blue
4. I get annoyed when driving because of of all the slow drivers

What would your answers be? I would like to hear them

2 thoughts on “Follow Friday Four Fill In – May 17th

  1. My answers:
    1. I can really use some chocolate right now.
    2. I like to read with my nook.
    3. The color of the sky right now is medium blue.
    4. I get annoyed sometimes because of the fact that I get tired.

Leave a Reply

