Follow Friday Four Fill In – May 24th

Image

 

This is a meme that I am enjoying being a part of. This weekly meme is Feeling Beachie. Here is the link to Feeling Beachie, Enjoy and let me know your answers. Please drop by and join up.

This week’s statements:
1. One of my best and worst traits is that I get angry easy
2. If I could escape for a day, I’d go bike ride with Scott
3. The best part of family is the love they give you
4. When I was young I thought I would never and marry or have kids.

What are your answers?

2 thoughts on “Follow Friday Four Fill In – May 24th

  1. 1. One of my best and worst traits is that I love sweets!
    2. If I could escape for a day, I’d like to travel to the mountains
    3. The best part of family is they are always there for you.
    4. When I was young I thought the age of “50” was a long ways away….!

Leave a Reply

